A Drop in Activity…

I am sorry to say that due to a recent personal emergency, I will be less active on my blog for an undetermined amount of time. I will attempt to post at least once a week and still be active through comments, however I have so much on my mind at present that it is increasingly difficult to concentrate on anything but the matter at hand. I wish all of my followers and fellow bloggers the best, and I will return to a more stable activity rate as soon as possible.

Best regards and happy blogging,

EloquentDeviance

6 thoughts on “A Drop in Activity…

Leave a Reply

